Squad for final match – Sunday 3rd December 

1  Asha Dunesbury-Bent
2  Kaitlyn Phillips
3  Caitlin Moggridge
4  Lucy Dodd
5  Anya Lewis
6  Delaney Burns
7  Alice Lockwood
8  Grace Dunford
9  Jessica Berry
10  Sophie Bridger
11  Jessica Richards
12  Hannah Wilson
13  Jenna Gower
14  Megan Richards
15  Sofia Mazzone
16  Bria Jukes
17  Molly Prince
19  Robyn Lucas
20  Megan Tate
21  Hollie-Ann Wood
22  Alicia Sutcliffe
23  Brittany Phelps

Dorset & Wilts V Oxfordshire


Drybrook RFC,
Manning Ground,
GL17 9EU

Time: Arrive by 10am (register) - Kick off :11.30am

(both the Under 15's and under 18's are kicking off at the same time)

Please remember to bring County shorts, socks as well as gumshields and boots plus some warm clothing. You will also need your after match clothes.


Also, I mentioned to the girls that were at Sherborne tonight that as there is no South West / Divisional this year and they have brought in the Centres of Excellence... we have a nomination form to complete - but it has rather a lot more information that we have previously asked.


This MUST be done by Wednesday 6th December.

About the Author

By Dwgirlsrugby / Author, bbp_participant, subscriber on Dec 01, 2017