RFU STAFFWorking in partnership with Dorset & Wilts RFU and its clubs.

AREA RUGBY MANAGER

Don Parsons donparsons@rfu.com 07736 722495

RFU RUGBY DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS

DORSET

Chris Burton chrisburton@rfu.com 07739 583536

WILTSHIRE

Alan Low alanlow@rfu.com 07568 127789

COMMUNITY RUGBY COACHES

DORSET

Neil Bibby neilbibby@rfu.com 07764 336705

WEST DORSET & SALISBURY

Gareth Thomson Gareththomson@rfu.com 07711 385912

NORTH WILTS & SWINDON

Frank Butler frankbutler@rfu.com 07711 385908

West & south wilts

Stephen Barber StephenBarber@rfu.com 07946 495259

WOMEN & GIRLS RUGBY OFFICER

Jonathan Pearce JonathanPearce@rfu.com 07850 982229

PLAYER DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Alan Hubbleday alanhubbleday@rfu.com 07764 960374

AREA FACILITIES MANAGER

Jon Bendle jonbendle@rfu.com 07753 881272

AREA TRAINING TEAM MANAGER

Dusty Miller dustymiller@rfu.com 07715 856725