RFU STAFFWorking in partnership with Dorset & Wilts RFU and its clubs.

AREA RUGBY MANAGER

Don Parsons donparsons@rfu.com 07736 722495

RUGBY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Chris Burton chrisburton@rfu.com 07739 583536

COMMUNITY RUGBY COACHES
DORSET

Neil Bibby neilbibby@rfu.com 07764 336705

Sam Cload samuelcload@rfu.com  07443 505186

WILTSHIRE

Frank Butler frankbutler@rfu.com 07711 385908

Stephen Barber stephenbarber@rfu.com 07946 495259 

 AREA FACILITIES MANAGER

Jon Bendle jonbendle@rfu.com 07753 881272

AREA TRAINING TEAM MANAGER

Dusty Miller dustymiller@rfu.com 07715 856725