Welcome to the Dorset and Wilts County Senior Mens XV

The side currently play in the Bill Beaumont County Championship Division 3.

2019 Dorset & Wilts Team & management line up

https://idrismartin.wordpress.com/
The management and coaches, feel that we have a fantastic opportunity to make a real impact in the County Championship. We have a first-class coaching team with a wealth of experience at an elite level. This is backed up by a comprehensive off-field support package to make sure all the players who represent the twin counties at senior level not only have a platform to be successful,  but also return to their clubs a better player and most importantly having enjoyed the experience.

The Team

Team Manager

Name Dan Draper

Email dan68draper@gmail.com

Telephone 07771 535254

 

Assistant Team Manager

Name Chris Leaton

Email Chris.Leaton1966@SKY.com or Christopher.M.Leaton@JPMorgan.com 

Telephone 07753 256547 

Head Coach

Name Don Parsons

Email donparsons@rfu.com

Telephone 07736 722495

Assistant Coach

Name Rich Elliot

Email rich7elliott@gmail.com

Physio

Name Ian Landon

Assistant Coach

Name Terry Gilmour

Email gilmour2000@yahoo.com

 

Assistant Coach

Name John Kimberley

Email jckimberley@btinternet.com

Assistant Coach

Name Aaron James

Email 

Latest News

Training and match schedule

DateEventLocationNotes

Reports and information

Bill Beaumont Senior Men’s County Championship  Div 3 (Pool 2)