Dorset & Wilts ClubsTHe D&WRFU Handbook is now out

 

 

 

Blandford RFC

Club Colours: Red shirts with gold and brown hoops, red shorts and socks

Website: www.blandfordrfc.com

Secretary: Mrs Joy Pentney

Email: joypentney@outlook.com

Telephone: 01258 473958

Fixtures Sec: Matt Cowlard  

Email:     mgcowlard14@gmail.com 

Telephone: 07724 896644  

Minis & Youth: Mr Adam Wates

Email: awates@aol.com          

Telephone: 07802 684086

Bournemouth RFC

Club Colours: Red & Black

Website: www.bournemouth-rugby.co.uk

Secretary: Mr James Mills

Email: Secretary@bournemouth-rugby.co.uk

Telephone:  01202 581933

Fixtures Sec: Mr Douglas Warren

Email: dwarren7@sky.com  

Telephone: 01202 709209

Minis: Mr Greg Pike

Email: amchairman@bournemouth-rugby.co.uk

Telephone: 07979 383636

Youth: Mr Laith Sabih

Email: laithrugby@gmail.com    

Telephone: 07748 780550

Woman’s & Girls: Mr Stuart Gallacher 

Email: stuart@ripparugby.co.uk    

Telephone: 01202 855475 

 

Bradford-on-Avon RFC

Club Colours: Red & Black    

Website: www.boarugby.org

Secretary: Mr Simon Powell

Email: simon@freshfords.com

Telephone: 01225 722111

Fixtures Sec: Mr Gareth Wheatley

Email: wheaters900@msn.com

Telephone: 01225 866484

Minis & Youth: Mr James Glossop

Email: jaglossop@gmail.com              

Telephone: 07753 432406

Woman’s: Mr David Thompson

Email: teddyt1@live.co.uk

Telephone: 07774 487106

Bridport RFC

Club Colours: Blue & White Quarters

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/bridport

Secretary: Mr John Patten

Email: pattenj@talktalk.net

Telephone: 01308 425109

Fixtures Sec: Mr Kevin Harte

Email: kevharte@talktalk.net

Telephone: 01308 538679

Minis & Youth: Mr Noel Gregory

Email: noel@bluebellridge.co.uk

Telephone: 07714 664366

 

Calne RFC

Club Colours: Blue with Red & White Hoop

Website: www.calnerfc.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Simon Walker

Email: calnerugby@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07814 608033

Fixtures Sec: Mr Jason Wright

Email: calnerugby@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07497 463563

Minis & Youth: Mr David Conway

Email: calnerugby@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07973 182646

Chippenham RFC

Club Colours: Black & White irregular hoops

Website: www.chippenhamrfc.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Phil Read

Email: secretary@chippenhamrfc.co.uk

Telephone: 07798 610409

Fixtures Sec: Mr Mike Wheeler

Email: fixtures@chippenhamrfc.co.uk

Telephone: 07876 440566

Minis: Mr Alex Brooks

Email: minirugby@chippenhamrfc.co.uk

Telephone: 07771 896704

Youth: Mr Greg Aycliffe

Email: juniorrugby@chippenhamrfc.co.uk

Telephone: 07770 877780

Girls: Mr Timothy Dunford

Email: Girls@chippenhamrfc.co.uk

Telephone: 07962 157827

Colerne RFC

Club Colours: Black and Red

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/colernerfc

Secretary: Mr John Hutchinson

Email: john.hutchinson1957@gmail.com

Telephone: 01225 742137

Fixtures Sec: Mr Rory Scott

Email: rory.m.scott@googlemail.com

Telephone: 01249 448835

Minis: Mr Higo House

Email: hugohouse@me.com

Telephone: 07974 967927    

Corsham RFC

Club Colours: Red and White hoops

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/corsham

Secretary: Mr Mark Fuller

Email: green-man@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 

Fixtures Sec: Mr Sean Macey

Email: seanmacey@btinternet.com

Telephone: 07711 019422

Minis & Youth: Mr Neil Bridgeman

Email: neil.corshamrfc@gmail.com

Telephone: 07939 369376

Cricklade RFC

Club Colours: Red and Green - Black Shorts

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/cricklade

Secretary: Kerrie Bickell

Email: marker@btinternet.com

Telephone: 07703 281585

Fixtures Sec: Mrs Nicola Lloyd

Email: nicolamcknight@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07769 736904

Minis: Mr Danny Lloyd

Email: Daniel.lloyd@dhl.com

Telephone: 07979 864279

Devizes RFC  

Club Colours: Black with White Hoop (Change Strip Yellow)

Website: www.devizesrfc.rfu.club/

Secretary: Mr Ross Paget

Email: secretary@devizesrfc.org.uk

Telephone: 01380 859414 

Fixtures Sec: Mr Ryan Wallbridge

Email: ryanwallbridge@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07977 108252

Minis, Youth & Girls: Mr Will Owen

Email: juniorchair@devizesrfc.org.uk                                                               

Woman’s: Mr Keith Butler

Email: Keith@mercerholdings.co.uk

Telephone: 07971 72821

Dinton RFC

Club Colours: Navy Blue and Gold

Secretary: Mr Adam Beale

Email: arbeale@googlemail.com

Telephone: 07845 309913

Fixtures Secretary: Mr Ben Coombes

Email: bencoombescoaching@outlook.com

Telephone: 07595 206589

Dorchester RFC

Club Colours: Green & White Hoops

Website: www.dorchester-rfc.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Andrew Smith

Email: clubsecretary@dorchester-rfc.co.uk

Telephone: 07812 191136

Fixtures Sec: Mr John Lambourn

Email: johnplambourn@gmail.com

Telephone: 07971 492691

Minis & Youth: Michelle Harding 

Email: drfcjuniorchair@gmail.com

Telephone: 07814 016971

Woman’s & Girls: Sam Wilson

Email: ladies@dorchester-rfc.co.uk

Telephone: 07747 777681

East Dorset RFC

Club Colours: Royal Blue with Gold & Red Sleeves and Trim

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/eastdorsetrfc

Secretary: Mr Donovan Lynaghan

Email: Donovan.lynaghan@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07854 039880

Fixtures Sec: Mr Morgan Leadbitter

Email: morgan@nunetsolutions.co.uk

Telephone: 07964 048327

Minis: Mr Howard Larkin

Email: Howard.Larkin@ntlworld.com

Telephone: 07970 387988

Youth: Mr Christopher Culleton

Email: chris@484848.co.uk

Telephone: 07966 294847

Woman’s & Girls: Major Brett Bader

Email: brettbader@aol.com  

Telephone: 07810 503533

Lytchett Minster RFC

Club Colours: Red and Blue

Website: www.lmrfc.com

Secretary: Mr Kieran Donnelly

Email: kgf.donnelly@gmail.com

Telephone: 07786 231175

Fixtures Sec: Mr Mark Hobson 

Email: mark@dorsetland.co.uk 

Telephone: 07860 109009

Minis: Gail Stewart

Email: gail08@live.co.uk

Telephone: 07505 016161

Youth: Mr Vince Ward

Email: vince.ward@ntlworld.com

Telephone: 07887 491728

Marlborough RFC

Club Colours: Black and Amber

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/marlborough

Secretary: Ms Leila Nairne

Email: info@mrfc.co.uk

Telephone: 01672 511250

Fixtures Sec: Mr Mike Banfield

Email: mike.banfield@btinternet.com

Telephone: 07786 916318

Minis & Youth: Mr Peter Woods  

Email; pete.woods@turntown.co.uk

Telephone: 07733 000456

Melksham RFC

Club Colours: Navy Blue & Sky Blue Hoops

Website: www.melkshamrfc.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Andrew Cadwallader

Email: secretary@melkshamrfc.co.uk

Telephone: 01225 707428

Fixtures Sec: Mr Marc Bound

Email: bigbounder@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 01225 700889

Minis & Youth: Mr Tony Greenslade

Email: youth.chairman@melkshamrfc.co.uk

Telephone: 07447 450902                     

Woman’s & Girls: Mrs Karen Law

Email: karen.law@blueyonder.co.uk

Telephone: 01225 705840

Minety RFC 

Club Colours: Green and Purple Hoops

Website: www.minetyrfc.com

Secretary: Mr Peter McAllister

Email: PeterJMcAllister@Yahoo.co.uk

Telephone: 01666 860281

Fixtures Sec: Mr Nick Britten  

Email: nickbritten@live.co.uk  

Telephone: 07772 199655

Minis/ Youth: Mr Peter McAllister

Email: PeterJMcAllister@Yahoo.co.uk

Telephone: 01666 860281                 

Girls: Mr Clifford Garland

Email: garland53@aol.com  

Telephone: 07903 816386

North Dorset RFC

Club Colours: Green & Navy

Website: www.ndrfc.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Nick Hall

Email: secretary@clintonhall.co.uk

Telephone: 01747 841154

Fixtures Sec: Mr Clive Drake

Email:    tcldrake@gmail.com

Telephone: 07967 808515

Minis: Mr David Mounde

Email: David_Mounde@deverillsearch.com

Telephone: 07808 078377

Youth: Mr Steve Johnson

Email: steve_johnson31@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07468 464854

Woman’s & Girls: Mr David Harvey

Email: davecarrieharvey@gmail.com

Telephone: 07864 877840

Oakmeadians RFC

Club Colours: Blue & White Hoops         

Website: www.oakmeadians-rfc.com

Secretary: Mrs Nicola Wallace-Walton

Email: honsecretary@oakmeadians-rfc.com

Telephone: 07771 985656

Fixtures Sec:  Jane Hart 

Email: harthouse43@gmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07715 531143

Minis: Mr Simon Crawford

Email: simoncrawford9@gmail.com

Telephone: 07899 934020

Youth: Mrs Jane Hart

Email: harthouse43@hotmail.co.uk 

Telephone: 07815 883262

Woman’s & Girls: Mr Gordon Horsley

Email: Gordon.horsley10@gmail.com

Telephone: 07989 360462  

Pewsey Vale RFC

Club Colours: Red & Blue

Website: www.pewseyrugby.com

Secretary: Mr Peter Duke

Email: peter_duke@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07831 919641 

Fixtures Sec: Mr Mick Haynes

Email: mickelainehaynes2@yahoo.com

Telephone: 07584 577901

Minis: Mrs Tina Young

Email: tinayoung7@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07393 421356

 

Poole RFC

Club Colours: Blue & Amber

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/poolerfc

Secretary: Mr Allan Bosley 

Email: secretary.poolerfc@gmail.com

Telephone: 07918 100271

Fixtures Sec: Mr Terry Treloar

Email: Terrytreloar@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07976 762196

Minis: Mr Ian Dorey 

Email: iandorey1@outlook.co.uk

Telephone: 07493 770963

Puddletown RFC

Club Colours: Red Shirts, Black Shorts

Website: www.pitchhero.com/clubs/puddletownrfc

Secretary: Mrs Charlotte Stevens

Email: charlottestevens@hotmail.com

Telephone: 

Fixtures Sec: Mr Geoff Puryer

Email: geoff.puryer@tiscali.co.uk 

Telephone: 

Minis/ Youth: Mr Ray Stephens

Email: puddletownrfc@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07966 412467

Royal Wootton Bassett RFC

Club Colours: Black

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/woottonbassett

Secretary: Mr Jonathan Davis

Email: secretary@rwbrfc.co.uk

Telephone: 07703 105361

Fixtures Sec Mr Jim Brierley

Email: jimlaurabrierley@gmail.com

Telephone: 01793 731780

Minis & Youth: Mr Jim Brierley

Email: jimlaurabrierley@gmail.com

Telephone: 01793 731780

Salisbury RFC

Club Colours: Green & White

Website: www.salisburyrfc.org

Secretary: Ms Nicola Rawnson

Email: clubsecretary@salisburyrfc.org

Telephone: 07885 764524

Fixtures Secretary: Mr Neil Bowditch

Email: N.bowditch@ntlworld.com

Telephone: 07917 152144

Minis & Youth: Mr Steve Allen

Email: minihead@salisburyrfc.org

Telephone: 07725 829543  

Woman’s:     Ms Amanda Foster 

Email: Amanda@hectormerrywheather.co.uk

Telephone: 07788 316596

Girls: Mr Geoff Wilman 

Email: ladiesyouthadmin@salisburyrfc.org 

Telephone: 07789 120165 

Sherborne RFC

Club Colours: Black

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/sherbornerfc

Secretary: Mr Neil Cromarty

Email: njcromo@gmail.com

Telephone: 01935 389592

Fixtures Sec: Mr Jim Gower

Email: james.gower@gryphon.dorset.sch.uk   

Telephone: 07980 314566

Minis & Youth: Mr Damian Orton 

Email: damian@theortons.co.uk

Telephone: 07734 812302

Woman’s & Girls: Caroline Durston

Email: altland@hotmail.co.uk     

Supermarine RFC

Club Colours: Dark Blue & Sky Blue Panels

Website: www.supermarinerugby.co.uk

Secretary: Ms Natalie Williams

Email: natjwilliams@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone: 07835 882888

Fixture Sec: Mr Simon Mawer

Email: mawerface85@gmail.com

Telephone: 07834 701461

Minis & Youth: Mr Stuart Cock

Email: stuart.cock@uwclub.net

Telephone: 07739 416863

Woman’s: Kathryn Barker

Email: kbarker1@btinternet.com

Telephone: 07825 308679

Girls: Claire Legg

Email: claire.legg@ntlworld.com

Telephone: 07917 817366

Sutton Benger RFC

Club Colours: Navy blue and pink

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/suttonbenger

Secretary: Mr David Major

Email: m4jor84@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone: 07734 712849

Fixtures Sec: Mr Lance Berkely     

Email: lanceberkley@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07967 807357

Swanage & Wareham RFC

Club Colours: Maroon & White

Website: www.swansrugby.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Kevin Large

Email: kl.centaur@btconnect.com

Telephone: 01929 426523

Fixtures Sec: Mr John Constable

Email: j.constable4swansrugby@btinternet.com

Telephone: 01929 551468

Minis/ Youth: Mrs Melanie Moriarty

Email: bean.moriarty@gmail.com

Telephone: 01929 480272

Woman's: Lily Carr

Email: Lilycarr567@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07939 123201

Girls: Jade Kerslake

Email: jade_kerslake@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07710 236254

Swindon College Old Boys RFC

Club Colours: Black & Red   

Website: www.scobrfc.org

Secretary: Mr Steve Davis

Email: secretary@scobrfc.com

Telephone: 01793 517550

Fixtures Sec: Mr Philip Tyler

Email: fixtures@scobfrfc.com

Telephone: 07702 893175

 

Swindon RFC

Club Colours: Navy Blue & Amber

Website: www.swindonrfc.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Stephen Kirwan

Email: Stephen.kirwan1@btinternet.com

Telephone: 07854 729620

Fixtures Sec:   Mr Paul Ferrier

Email: fezferrier9@gmail.com

Telephone: 07906 460708

Colts: Mr Mark Horsington

Email: markhorsington@live.co.uk     

Telephone: 07909 550842

Trowbridge RFC

Club Colours: Light Blue, Dark Blue and Gold

Website: www.trowbridgerfc.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Christopher Lamb

Email: chrisf.lamb@btopenworld.com

Telephone: 01225 751119

Fixtures Sec: Mr Alistair Morrison

Email: alistair.morrison@blueyonder.co.uk

Telephone: 07963 640890

Minis: Mr James Cook

Email: james.cook2@vodafone.com

Telephone: 07900 492521

Youth: Mr Derek Tucker

Email: leigh_park@btconnect.com

Telephone: 07798 877087

Woman’s & Girls: Mr Kevin Davis

Email: kevspnr@blueyonder.co.uk

Telephone: 07900 214040

Warminster RFC

Club Colours: Royal Blue & Amber Hoops

Website: www.warminsterrfc.co.uk

Secretary: Miss Mandy Houston

Email: amhouston@sky.com

Telephone: 01985 306740

Fixtures Sec: Mr Steve Evans

Telephone: 01985 212750

Minis: Mr Rupert Alers-hankey

Email: ralershankey@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone: 07919 030055

Youth: Mr Kenneth Williams

Email: ken29@btconnect.com

Telephone: 07899 996167

Woman’s & Girls: Mr Robert Rowbotham

Email: rrowbotham@gmail.com     

Telephone: 01985 847203

Westbury RFC

Club Colours: Emerald & Black

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/westbury

Secretary: Mr Keith Biggs

Email: westburyrugbyclub@gmail.com

Telephone: 07941 528392

Fixtures Sec: Mr Aaron Vaughan

Email: Aaronvaughan@gmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07730 768791

Minis & Youth: Mr Julian Phelps

Email: julianphelps@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone: 07712 783926

Woman’s/ Girls: Miss Rebecca Lamb

Email: westburyladiesrfc@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07885 270376

Weymouth & Portland RFC

Club Colours: Light Blue with Dark Blue Circlet

Website: weymouthandportlandrfc.rfu.club 

Secretary: Lynda Lewendon

Email: wprugbylynlew@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07503 029750

Fixtures Sec: Mr James Borrington

Email: jamesborrington@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07845 336438

Minis & Youth: Miss Sarah Hughes

Email: sashug@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07813 162497

Woman’s & Girls: Mr Lian Berry

Email: lian@weymouthdeli.co.uk

Telephone: 07771 561465

Wheatsheaf Cabin Crew RFC

Club Colours: Green, Black & White Hoops

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/wheatsheafcabincrew

Secretary: Mr John Paul Townsend

Email: paul.townsend@harrowway.hants.sch.uk

Telephone: 07779 247327

Wimborne RFC

Club Colours: All Black

Website: www.wimbornerugbyclub.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Jared Budnarowski

Email: jabs67@sky.com

Telephone: 07767 477972

Fixtures Sec: Mr Mark Sturney

Email: ma.sturney@ntlworld.com

Telephone: 07824 508420

Mini & Youth: Mr Simon Humphrey

Email: shumpserfc@outlook.com

Telephone: 07900 080750

Minis: Mr James Norman 

Email: jm16norman@btinternet.com

Telephone: 01202 841942

Youth: Mr Nigel Roberts

Email: m-roberts21@sky.com

Telephone: 01258 456103

Dorset Dockers RFC

Club Colours: Black, Yellow and Pink

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/dorsetdockersrfc

Secretary: Mr Alan Ketchley

Email: alan.ketchley@btopenworld.com

Telephone: 07748 044474

 

Amesbury RFC

Club Colours: Black and Gold

Website: https://amesburyrugby.wixsite.com/amesbury-rugby

Secretary: Mr Duncan Souster

Email:   amesburyrugby@gmail.com 

Telephone: 07976 881196

Fixtures Secretary: Mr Jez Foster

Email: amesburyrfc.fixtures@gmail.com

Telephone: 07783 802437

Clubs from other CBs Playing in D & W Competitions.

Ellingham & Ringwood RFC

Website: www.errfc.com

Secretary: Mr Howard Neale

Email: hjneale@aol.com

Telephone: 01725 511621

Fordingbridge RFC

Club Colours: Sky Blue with Black Shorts

Website: www.fordingbridgerfc.co.uk

Secretary: Mr John Williams

Email: willfam1979@gmail.com 

Telephone: 01425 656455

Fixtures Secretary: Mr John Trim

Email: johntrim964@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone: 07710 389343

New Milton & District RFC

Club Colours: Blue with green and gold flashes

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/newmiltondistrict

Secretary: Mr Nicholas Hanmer

Email: nick.hanmer@tesco.net

Telephone: 01425 616263

Fixtures Secretary: Mr Mike Hoyles

Email: mickeyhd161@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07568 085251

Minis: Hogie Wood

Email: southhants@rugbytots.co.uk

Telephone: 07870 359182

Youth: Mr Steve Fisher

Email: stevefisher25@btinternet.com

Telephone: 07717 377076

Avonvale RFC

Club Colours: Navy Blue and White

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/avonvale

Secretary: Mr Kevin Hall

Email: Kevin.Hall@alpine.co.uk

Telephone: 07766 504899

Fixtures Secretary: Mr Stephen Vowles

Email: steve.f.vowles@HSBC.com

Telephone: 01225 333852

Mini's and Youth: Mr Chris Hobbs

Email: hob27@aol.com

Telephone: 07595 863625

Bath Saracens RFC

Website: www.bathsaracens.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Jim Bass

Email: jmbiss@live.co.uk

Telephone: 07899 923173

Combe Down RFC

Club Colours: Black and Amber Hoops

Website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/combedown

Secretary: Mr Steve White

Email: steve.white@boltongate.co.uk

Telephone: 07740 404372

Fixtures Secretary: Mr Steve White

Email: steve.white@boltongate.co.uk

Telephone: 07740 404372

Minis:  Mr Steve Cottle

Email: steve.cottls@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07557 988435

Youth:  Mr Adrian Sprake

Email: adriansprake@hotmail.com

Telephone: 07912 477758

Bath Combination Rugby

Chair: Ben Hartley 4 Townsend Great Cheverell Devizes SN10 5TL

Telephone: 01380 813687

Secretary: Steve White 48 Blackmore Drive Southdown Bath BA2 1JN

Telephone: 01225 312393 or 07740 404 372

Member Clubs

Avonvale

Bradford-on-Avon

Combe Down

Frome

Midsomer Norton

Old Sulians

Trowbridge

Westbury

Avon

Bath University

Chippenham

Devizes

Melksham

Oldfield Old Boys

Walcot

Bath Saracens

Calne

Corsham

Keynsham

Old Culverhaysians

Old Edwardians

Stothert & Pitt